Come on Girl - Album

come on girl cover

The first album release from AJ Smooth, Come on Girl offers 5 r&b songs.

  • Something I Meant to Do
  • But I Want to
  • All Night, Your Face
  • Lose Myself
  • Come on Girl
Download or stream Come on Girl now!

spotify itunes google play

Listen to 2 songs from the "Come on Girl" album, your first taste of the New Smooth Sound

SIGN UP to Download